Medical Professionals


The types of individual healthcare practitioners that may participate in the PCF are restricted to:

  • Doctors of Medicine
  • Doctors of Osteopathy
  • Chiropractors
  • Podiatrists
  • Nurse Anesthetists
  • Physician’s Assistants

Nurse practitioners and other types of medical professionals not listed above are not eligible to participate in the PCF.

Please note that corporations and other business entities comprised of doctors and other medical professionals enrolled in the PCF are eligible to participate in the PCF.